Staff

 Name  Grade Level  E-mail Address
Mrs. Hawkins   Principal  ehawkins@valpo.k12.in.us
Mr. Miller
 Dean of Students  
 High Ability Coord.
  johnmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Mr. Rayson
 Dean of Students
 mrayson@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Wagner   Secretary/Treasurer dawnwagner@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kearns  Office Aide  kkearns@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Praschak  Nurse  kpraschak@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kristoff  Social Worker   jkristoff@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Redar   Behavioral Specialist  tredar@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brown  Kindergarten katiebrown@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Biggs   Kindergarten  bbiggs@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Boezeman   Kindergarten  sboezeman@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ferguson   1st Grade   lferguson@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Hedman  1st Grade  chedman@valpo.k12.in.us
Miss Pluskota   1st Grade   spluskota@valpo.k12.in.us
Miss Kerner   1st Grade   akerner@valpo.k12in.us
Mrs. Pahl  2nd Grade cpahl@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Douthett  2nd Grade  cdouthett@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sut  2nd Grade lsut@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bottos   2nd Grade  sbottos@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Butler  3rd Grade  cbutler@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cundiff  3rd Grade   bcundiff@valpo.k12.in.us
Miss Rommelmann  3rd Grade   lrommelmann@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reeder  3rd Grade   kreeder@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brown  4th Grade   sbrown@valpo.k12.in.us
Mr. Cody   4th Grade  acody@valpo.k12.in.us
Miss Stancl  4th Grade  cstancl@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Miller   4th Grade  hayleymiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Aust   5th Grade  aaust@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Hudspeth   5th Grade  shudspeth@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Nimmons   5th Grade jnimmons@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Truitt   5th Grade  struitt@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Corral   Art  jcorral@valpo.k12.in.us
Ms. Sager  Music  ssager@valpo.k12.in.us
Mr. Ledbetter  Physical Education  eledbetter@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Estridge
Technology Coach
 kestridge@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Tracht  Media Aide  etracht@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Murley  Title 1  kmurley@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reising  Title 1  rreising@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Leone
 Title 1  kleone@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Copeland
 Special Education  vcopeland@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fields
 Special Education  christinafields@valpo.k12.in.us
Mr. DeRoo
Mrs. Sobiski
 Special Education
 Special Education
 dderoo@valpo.k12.in.us
 ksobiski@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Wong  Speech  pwong@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Black-Gillins  Cafeteria Manager  pblack-gillins@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Young
 ELL teacher
 jyoung@valpo.k12.in.us