Staff

Telephone Extension  Name  Grade Level  E-mail Address
 3305 Mrs. Hawkins   Principal  ehawkins@valpo.k12.in.us
 3304 Mr. Miller
 Dean of Students  
 High Ability Coord.
  johnmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
 3310 Mr. Slater
Dean of Students
 nslater@valpo.k12.in.us
 3300 Mrs. Wagner   Secretary/Treasurer dawnwagner@valpo.k12.in.us
 3302 Mrs. Kearns  Office Aide  kkearns@valpo.k12.in.us
 3309 Mrs. Praschak  Nurse  kpraschak@valpo.k12.in.us
 3344 Mrs. Stonehill  Social Worker   cstonehill@valpo.k12.in.us
 2004 Mrs. Redar   Behavioral Specialist  tredar@valpo.k12.in.us
 3102 Mrs. Pahl   Kindergarten cpahl@valpo.k12.in.us
 3104 Mrs. Brown  Kindergarten katiebrown@valpo.k12.in.us
 3105 Mrs. Biggs   Kindergarten  bbiggs@valpo.k12.in.us
 3103 Mrs. Boezeman   Kindergarten  sboezeman@valpo.k12.in.us
 3201  Mrs. Ferguson   1st Grade   lferguson@valpo.k12.in.us
 3204 Mrs. Hedman  1st Grade  chedman@valpo.k12.in.us
 3202 Miss Pluskota   1st Grade   spluskota@valpo.k12.in.us
 3205 Miss Kerner   1st Grade   akerner@valpo.k12in.us
 3219 Mrs. Blumenthal  2nd Grade  eblumenthal@valpo.k12.in.us
 3218 Mrs. Douthett  2nd Grade  cdouthett@valpo.k12.in.us
 3217 Mrs. Clauss  2nd Grade jclauss@valpo.k12.in.us
 3216 Mrs. Bottos   2nd Grade  sbottos@valpo.k12.in.us
 3416 Mrs. Butler  3rd Grade  cbutler@valpo.k12.in.us
 3415 Mrs. Cundiff  3rd Grade   bcundiff@valpo.k12.in.us
 3417 Miss Rommelmann  3rd Grade   lrommelmann@valpo.k12.in.us
 3418 Mrs. Reeder  3rd Grade   kreeder@valpo.k12.in.us
 3402 Mrs. Brown  4th Grade   sbrown@valpo.k12.in.us
 3404 Mr. Cody   4th Grade  acody@valpo.k12.in.us
 3403 Miss Stancl  4th Grade  cstancl@valpo.k12.in.us
 3405 Mrs. Miller   4th Grade  hayleymiller@valpo.k12.in.us
 3504 Mrs. Aust   5th Grade  aaust@valpo.k12.in.us
 3502 Mrs. Hudspeth   5th Grade  shudspeth@valpo.k12.in.us
 3501 Mrs. Nimmons   5th Grade jnimmons@valpo.k12.in.us
 3503 Mrs. Truitt   5th Grade  struitt@valpo.k12.in.us
 3341 Mrs. Corral   Art  jcorral@valpo.k12.in.us
 3338 Ms. Sager  Music  ssager@valpo.k12.in.us
 3318   Mr. Ledbetter  Physical Education  eledbetter@valpo.k12.in.us
 3312 Mrs. Tracht  Media Aide  etracht@valpo.k12.in.us
 3100 Mrs. Murley  Title 1  kmurley@valpo.k12.in.us
 3400  Mrs. Reising  Title 1  rreising@valpo.k12.in.us
 3401 Mrs. Leone
 Title 1  kleone@valpo.k12.in.us
 3203 Mrs. Copeland
 Special Education  vcopeland@valpo.k12.in.us
 3419 Mrs. Saeed
 Special Education  esaeed@valpo.k12.in.us
3316
3315
Mr. DeRoo
Mrs. Sobiski
 Special Education
 Special Education
 dderoo@valpo.k12.in.us
 ksobiski@valpo.k12.in.us
 3443 Mrs. Wong  Speech  pwong@valpo.k12.in.us
 3330 Mrs. Black-Gillins  Cafeteria Manager  pblack-gillins@valpo.k12.in.us